Sambhram Group welcomes all the ex Sambhramites to be a part of the alumni club. Kindly register yourself by sending an email to alumni@sambhram.org

Our Alumni @ the Helm of Corporate Affairs


Mr. Rajesh Sarkar Current working as : Director HR at Bangalore International Exhibition
Mr. Rohit Agarwal Current working as : Tax Process Associate at Outsource Partners’s International Pvt Ltd.
Mr. Prakash Kumar Current working as : Marketing Executive at Asian Paints
Mr. Atul Anand Current working as : HR Executive at Wipro
Ms. Shruthi Muniyappa Current working as : Biz Consultant at ITC Infotech
Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Current working as : Modern Retail Head at Usha International Ltd.
Mr.Shashikant Sharma Current working as : Executive -Marketing at Steel Centre
Mr. Gurdeep Singh Current working as : Analyst at ANZ Bank
Mr. Naveen Ekka Current working as : Project Executive at Mphasis
Mr. K Jai Ragvendra Current working as : Territory Manager at Cipla
Ms. Bhavani T Current working as : HR-IT Recruiter at Fourthpage Consultancy
Mr. Jaganath Current working as : Assistant Sale Manager at Kotak Mahindra Bank
Mr. Chankya Tiwari Current working as : Assistant Sale Manager at Microtech International Pvt Ltd
Mr. Yogan R Naik Current working as : Senior Software Engineer at Verifone
Ms.Rajeshwari Current working as : Business Process Analyst at HP Invent
Mr. Shreemanth Kumar Current working as : Asst Manager at IBM
Mr. Unnikrishnan Current working as : Process Executive at Brady Corporation
Ms. Arpana Singh Current working as : IT Recruiter at Bob Tech Solution
Ms. Soujanya Current working as : Asst Recruiter Executive at Convate
Mr. Raj Kumar Current working as : Designer at Star India Pvt Ltd.
Mr. Ranveer Singh Current working as : Area Sales Manager at Reliance Communication


To help our current as well as former students’ nurturte a bond and stay connected with Sambhram School of Management, recently we organized Alumni –Meet in the School premises.

A great networking opportunity for students and faculties, the meet witnessed participation by former students in large number who recalled their by-gone College days and experience in life since then.


The Executive Committee/Alumni Association

    • Dr. K.C. Mishra, President

    • Mr. Rajesh Sarkar, Secretary

    • Dr. Zabiulla, Member

    • Mr. Siba Prasad, Member

    • Mr. Ravi Ranjan, Member

    • Mr Mrutunjay Kumar, Member

    • Ms. Shruthi M, Member

    • Ms. Manjula Jayaprakash, Member

    • Ms. Soujanya J, Member

All the alumni have agreed to conduct a National Conference by them in December, 2013.

View Images of Sambhramotsav